Reverberations

News, Views, Rants and Raves About Technology and More

Need Firefox extension to open xls in Google Spreadsheet

leave a comment »

I need one Firefox extension/greasemonkey script to add an option to open xls/doc links directly in Google docs & spreadsheets. This is something Google itself should be providing like they do in Gmail. Perhaps, I’ll write one myself in case I can’t find it.

[Update]– Whooaa! Same day Google releases its Firefox toolbar (beta) with this exact same functionality I’m looking for and have blogged. Now, is it just one wish a day, or – I want to be king😀 , please.

Written by Brajesh

December 13, 2006 at 4:52 pm

Leave a Reply

